## 2024 Siskiyou County Cattlewomen Top Hand Nomination Form

## By August 15, 2024 clip and return this ballot to:

Caroline Luiz 3414 W. Moffett Creek Rd. Fort Jones, CA 96032

2001 Elaine Kuck

The **Top Hand Award** is given to a newer member of our organization who has stepped forward to educate the community about agriculture and has aided in the promotion of beef through a variety of activities.

2013 Katie Morris

Please note the names of ladies who have received this honor in the past.

2002 Cheryl Foster	2014 Heidy Carver
2003 Julie Kimball	2015 Lori March
2004 Michele Murphy	2016 Jacki Zediker
2005 Jennie Bridwell	2017 Colleen Cowley
2006 Kay McKee	2018 Rebecca Broomell
2007 Heidi Martin	2019 Leanne Brown
2008 Michelle Rice	2020 Stacey Jackson
2009 Kalie Murphy	2021 Jodi Aceves & Carol Silicz
2010 Nicole Stevens	2022 Keely Dietrick
2011 Colleen Alvarez	2023 Jody Coats
2012 Lynda Beverlin	
*********	*******************
I,	, nominate for the 2024 Siskiyou County Cattlewomen Top Hand
	•
N ' N	
Nominee Name:	
For the following reasons: (please a	ttach additional page if needed)